Hydraulic cylinder

The hydraulic cylinder is the mechanical link between the hydraulic control and the machine kinematics. As mechanical engineering and vehicle specialists, we are familiar with machine requirements and can advise you as a machine or vehicle manufacturer on your development project and help you choose the right product. Starting with quick delivery lines, we have meanwhile realised more than 5,000 new developments and obtained numerous industrial property rights, which we would like to share with our customers.

Support cylinder

The support cylinder in all its forms and requirements has fascinated us as a designer, so that we specialised in this type of hydraulic cylinder at a very early stage. In addition to the conventional DW single-stage cylinders, we offer cylinders with integrated oil supply, with integrated safety valves and electronic travel sensors or even with redundant safety and higher lifting force, as two-stage telescopic cylinder or even as "elephant trunk" with even more stroke at even lower installation height...

ewolift

By combining the linear drive hydraulic cylinder and the necessary control technology, we are able to supply and service complete solutions consisting of cylinder (force), hydraulic unit (heart) and control (brain) for installation in vehicles or for other applications.
Under the brand "ewolift" the company ewo Fluid Power GmbH develops and manufactures complete systems in cooperation with the sister company ASIMO GmbH and delivers these "ready-to-install" to partner companies that specialise in installation.

Copyright © 2022 - ewo Fluid Power | All rights reserved | Webdesign: GSMB Agency GmbH

en_GBEN

Hydraulikzylinder

Der Hydraulikzylinder ist das mechanische Bindeglied zwischen der Hydrauliksteuerung und der Maschinenkinematik. Als Maschinenbau- und Fahrzeugspezialisten sind uns Maschinen-anforderungen geläufig und wir können Sie als Maschinen- oder Fahrzeughersteller bei Ihrem Entwicklungsvorhaben beratend unterstützen und mit Ihnen die richtige Wahl der passenden Produkte treffen. Angefangen mit Schnelllieferprogrammen haben wir mittlerweile mehr als 5.000 Neuentwicklungen realisiert und zahlreiche Schutzrechte erhalten, von denen wir unserer Kundschaft gern teilhaben lassen möchten.

Abstützzylinder

Der Abstützzylinder in all seinen Formen und Anforderungen hat uns als Konstrukteurefasziniert , so dass wir uns sehr früh auf diese Art von Hydraulikzylindern spezialisiert haben. Neben den konventionellen DW-einstufigen Zylindern, bieten wir Zylinder mit integrierter Ölzuführung, mit integrierten Sicherheitsventilen und elektronischen Wegaufnehmern oder noch mit redundanter Sicherheitmit höherer Hebekraft, zudem als zweistufige Teleskopzylinder oder noch als „Elefantenrüssel-Hubstützen“ mit noch mehr Hub bei noch geringeren Einbauhöhe an…

ewolift

Durch die Kombination des Linearantriebs Hydraulikzylinder und der dazu notwendigen Steuerungstechnik sind wir in der Lage Komplettlösungen bestehend aus Zylinder (Kraft),  Hydraulikaggregat (Herz) und Steuerung (Gehirn) für den Einbau in Fahrzeugen oder für andere Anwendungen zu liefern und zu betreuen.
Unter der Marke „ewolift“ entwickelt und fertigt die ewo Fluid Power GmbH  in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schwesterunternehmen ASIMO GmbH komplette Systeme und liefert diese „einbaufertig“ an Partnerbetriebe, die sich auf dem Einbau spezialisiert haben.

Copyright © 2022 - ewo Fluid Power | All rights reserved | Webseite erstellt durch die GSMB Agency

de_DEDE